Can I get a juice juice

Hey Hey Hey,

Random I know but I miss posting.. I woke up this morning with a HUGE craving for a smoothie.. I contemplated running the market and getting the fruit to make one myself but decided to head to Jamba Juice instead. I ended up choosing a Strawberry Whirl off of the fruit menu.

My smoothie contained Strawberries-apple juice, strawberries and ice. I also added an immunity boost because I have been feeling a little under the weather. It was refreshing and delicious.

Only problem is for four points I am not sure it is going to fill me up long..

Do you like my manicure I got yesterday?? Already chipped :-/ I am the worst with manicures!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Over the weekend Christian and I took the train to the Brooklyn Botanical Gardens. THe BBG is a “he 52-acre (21┬áha) garden includes a number of specialty “gardens within the Garden,” plant collections, and the Steinhardt Conservatory, which houses the C.V. Starr Bonsai Museum, three climate-themed plant pavilions, a white cast-iron and glass aquatic plant house, and an art gallery.”

It was beautiful and I couldn’t think of a better way to spend a Sunday in Spring!

Well.. Ta Ta for now!! and Happy Friday everyone!!

One response to “Can I get a juice juice

  1. I LOVE Jamba Juice, but I tend to make my smoothies at home, sine they’re cheaper! My favorite is this kiwi smoothie!

Leave a Reply

